公司簡介

關於也翔

公司簡介

也翔國際股份有限公司成立於1988年,是全球領先的衛星天線設計與製造商,為廣播系統、企業和政府提供全球優質的產品。 30多年來,也翔的專業研發團隊與衛星通信客戶一起合作開發製造高效能、可靠和具競爭性的產品

作為VSAT天線製造的先驅,我們的VSAT產品已通過Eutelsat、Intelsat 認證。此外,我們的產品也經過台灣中山工業大學空氣動力學系(ARSD)的風動測試及澳洲的科學工業研究所的效能測試 (CSIRO),品質都凌駕其他製造商之前。我們深信最好的品質是最佳的保證。

隨著技術不斷變化,全球衛星通信市場不斷發展,我們的研發、工程團隊努力研發新產品,並致力於滿足客戶的需求。我們相信,以客戶為中心的思維方式和創新文化有助於我們成為業界的領導者。

願景

為全球衛星天線供應商,我們依不同的市場,提供符合市場需求的高品質產品與專業服務。我們的研發部門致力於創新技術與研發衛星天線產品,同時,我們的銷售和服務團隊,透過了解客戶的需求以提供優質產品和專業的服務,而建立了長期和信任的合作關係。也翔的目標是不斷的創新,並通過提供優質的衛星產品和技術來連接全世界。

文化 

作為全球領先的衛星天線設計與製造商,商業誠信、對客戶的承諾以及技術創新是我們重要的核心價值。我們專注於招募和培養對衛星技術充滿熱情的人才, 藉以拓展全球市場,並提供卓越客戶服務。

 

FB

Company

About Us

WHO WE ARE

Azure Shine, established in 1988, is a leading global satellite antenna manufacturer and researcher, providing quality products worldwide to broadcast telecom, corporate, and government customers. For over 30 years, Azure Shine's team of dedicated engineers works with satellite communications customers and partners to develop and manufacture highly efficient, reliable, and cost-effective products.

As a pioneer in VSAT antenna development, our products are Eutelsat certified and meet the Intelsat Type Approval Standards. Moreover, all our products are wind resistance tested by the Department of Aerodynamics (ARSD) at the Chung-Shan Institute of Technology, Taiwan. These tests are recognized by CSIRO (Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organizations).

With technologies changing satellite communications market around the world, our team strives to explore boundaries and innovate new products to anticipate and meet customer needs. We believe that building a customer-centric mindset and creating an innovative culture contribute to our success as a leading supplier in the industry. 

OUR VISION

As a global satellite antenna manufacturer, we recognize the complexities of offering high quality products and services in different world markets. While our R&D Department produces advanced and cost-efficient satellite antenna products for our international clientele, our Sales & Customer Service Team continues to form lasting, trust-based relationships with customers through understanding their objectives and providing them with products to connect the world using satellite technology.

OUR VALUES

Our global reputation for business integrity, commitments to customers, and technological innovation are an enduring part of who we are as a leading satellite antenna manufacturer. We are focused on attracting and developing talents who share our passion for satellite technology, aspiration for global market expansions and commitment for delivering exceptional client services.